top of page
Search
  • tonymlombard

And We're Off!

Updated: Sep 28, 2021

I got the call about an hour and a half ago saying they have a trainer ready for me! I packed my stuff up, checked out of the hotel and am waiting for the next shuttle to the truck stop to meet with my trainer and get on the road.



I've only spoken with him on my phone for a few minutes but he seems like a good fit so I'm excited to get things started. I didn't even ask where we are going yet. Don't care either. Let's just get going and I'll steer wherever they tell me to.


Things are definitely about to start happening and happening fast!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life Changing Decisions... and a Little Background

Initially I started typing up a nice long blog about how things had gone for me with regards to work between June of 2020 and August of 2021 but it was getting a bit long and full of me ranting about

bottom of page